Contact

Postal address

Visser Horti Systems
P.O. Box 5103
3295 ZG
‘s-Gravendeel 
The Netherlands

Sales

Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9800
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail: sales@visser.eu

Visitors address

Mijlweg 18 
3295 KH
‘s-Gravendeel 
The Netherlands
Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9898
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail: info@visser.eu

Service & Spare parts

Phone Service: + 31 (0) 78 673 9808
Phone Parts: + 31 (0) 78 673 9843

Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail parts: parts@visser.eu
E-mail service: service@visser.eu

Postal address

Visser Horti Systems
P.O. Box 5103
3295 ZG
‘s-Gravendeel 
The Netherlands

Sales

Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9800
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail: sales@visser.eu

Visitors address

Mijlweg 18 
3295 KH
‘s-Gravendeel 
The Netherlands
Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9898
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail: info@visser.eu

Service & Spare parts

Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9800
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail parts: parts@visser.eu
E-mail service: service@visser.eu

Visser offices around the world

Looking for a distributor near you?

Robbert Jan in ‘t Veld
Tel.: + 31 (0)78 673 9894
Mobile: +31 6 29728768

► Email Sales

Sales team

Michel Tettero
Tel.: +31 78 673 98 63
Mobile: +31 6 50 50 70 06
Email: m.tettero@visser.eu

Sales area: Worldwide
Product groups: All

Thomas Bauer
Tel.: +31 78 673 98 54
Mobile: +49 17 22 60 90 74
Email: t.bauer@visser.eu

Sales area: Germany, China, Italy, Austria, Swiss, Japan, Korea
Product groups: All

Adam Wang 王伟
Tel.: +86 (0) 51 265 126 880
Mobile: +86 13913145992
Email: adam_wang1981@vip.163.com

Sales area: China
Product groups: All

Robbert Jan in ‘t Veld
Tel.: + 31 (0)78 673 9894
Mobile: +31 6 29728768
Email: rj.intveld@visser.eu

Sales area: Worldwide
Product groups: All

Niels den Boer
Tel.: +31 (0) 78 673 98 19
Mobile: +31 (0) 6 51 48 30 77
Email: n.denboer@viscon.eu

Sales area: Scandinavia
Product groups: All

Simon Kleinjan
Tel.: +31 (0) 78 673 98 98
Mobile: +31 (0) 6 20 39 33 33
Email: s.kleinjan@viscon.eu

Product groups: Internal Transport & Watering Booms