Contact

Postal address

Visser Horti Systems
P.O. Box 5103
3295 ZG
‘s-Gravendeel 
The Netherlands

Sales

Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9800
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail: sales@visser.eu

Visitors address

Mijlweg 18 
3295 KH
‘s-Gravendeel 
The Netherlands
Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9898
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail: info@visser.eu

Service & Spare parts

Phone Service: + 31 (0) 78 673 9808
Phone Parts: + 31 (0) 78 673 9843

Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail parts: parts@visser.eu
E-mail service: service@visser.eu

Postal address

Visser Horti Systems
P.O. Box 5103
3295 ZG
‘s-Gravendeel 
The Netherlands

Sales

Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9800
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail: sales@visser.eu

Visitors address

Mijlweg 18 
3295 KH
‘s-Gravendeel 
The Netherlands
Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9898
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail: info@visser.eu

Service & Spare parts

Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9800
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail parts: parts@visser.eu
E-mail service: service@visser.eu

Visser offices around the world

Looking for a distributor near you?

Robbert Jan in ‘t Veld
Tel.: + 31 (0)78 673 9894
Mobile: +31 6 29728768

► Email Sales

Management Team

Charlotte Langerak-Visser 
Tel: +31 6 31 74 05 07
Email: charlotte.visser@viscon.eu

Business Unit Manager

Jacko van de Ree 
Tel: +31 6 46 12 89 37
Email: j.vanderee@viscon.eu

Technical Manager

Robbert Jan in ‘t Veld
Tel.: + 31 (0)78 673 9894
Mobile: +31 6 29728768
Email: rj.intveld@viscon.eu

Global Sales Manager
Sales area: Worldwide

Product groups: All

Sales Team

Adam Wang 王伟 
Tel.: +86 (0) 51 265 126 880
Mobile: +86 13913145992
Email: adam_wang1981@vip.163.com

Area Sales Manager
Sales area: China, South-East Asia

Product groups: All

Michel Tettero 
Tel.: +31 78 673 98 63
Mobile: +31 6 50 50 70 06
Email: m.tettero@viscon.eu

Area Sales Manager
Sales area: Worldwide

Product groups: All

Daan Mansveld 
Tel.: +31 (0) 78 673 98 98
Mobile: +31 (0) 6 29 70 30 70
Email: d.mansveld@viscon.eu

Area Sales Manager
Sales area: Europe, North America, South America, China, Australia

Product groups: Turn-key ViVi projects, strategic projects

Simon Kleinjan 
Tel.: +31 (0) 78 673 98 98
Mobile: +31 (0) 6 20 39 33 33
Email: s.kleinjan@viscon.eu

Area Sales Manager
Sales area: Worldwide

Product groups: All

Daan van Eeuwijk 
Tel.:+31 (0) 78 673 98 82
Mobile:+31 (0) 6 29 71 21 44
Email: d.vaneeuwijk@viscon.eu

Sales Engineer
Sales area: Netherlands, UK, Italy, Germany, North America

Product groups: All

Niels Vogelaar 
Tel: +31 (0) 78 673 98 98
Email: n.vogelaar@visser.eu

After Sales Engineer

Product groups: Maintenance projects, Service orders.

Levi Trouwborst 
Mobile: +31(0)6 89 93 54 72
Email: l.trouwborst@viscon.eu

Back office Sales Engineer
Sales area: Australia, New Zealand, Eastern Europe, Brazil

Product groups: All

Gilian Kirsenstein 
Tel: +31 (0) 78 673 98 98
Email: g.kirsenstein@viscon.eu

Back office Sales Engineer
Sales area: Netherlands

Product groups: Watering booms

Dustin Pietersen 
Tel: +31 (0) 78 673 98 98
Mobile: +31(0) 6 29 72 25 91
Email: d.pietersen@viscon.eu

Key Account Manager
Sales area: Netherlands, Belgium, Eastern Europe, North America

Product groups: Vertical farming, WaterWick, Plug technology

Laurens Mes 
Mobile: +31(0)6 89 93 54 72
Email: l.mes@viscon.eu

Junior Business Development

Product groups: New business projects

Project Bureau

Manoy Gierdharie 
Tel: +31 6 89 92 20 71
Email: m.gierdharie@viscon.eu

Manager Project Department

Yvette Elemans 
Tel: +31 6 89 92 02 06
Email: y.elemans@viscon.eu

Project Manager

Alyssa Ruts
Tel: +31 6 89 93 54 96
Email: a.ruts@viscon.eu

Project Manager

Marvin van Diemen
Tel: +31 6 29 72 92 43
Email: m.vandiemen@viscon.eu

Project Manager

Johan Guiljam 
Tel: +31 6 29 72 09 01
Email: j.guiljam@viscon.eu

Project Manager

Jeroen Oosterwijk 
Tel: +3 16 29 70 13 01
Email: j.oosterwijk@viscon.eu

Project Manager

Bas van Wingerden 
Tel: +31 6 89 92 20 12
Email:  b.vanwingerden@viscon.eu

Project Manager

Service Team

Mandy Lieve 
Tel: +31 6 89 92 20 12
Email:  m.lieve@viscon.eu

Service Manager

Gertjan Vermaas 
Tel: +31 6 31 74 05 07
Email: g.vermaas@visser.eu

Service Coördinator