Contact

Postal address

Visser Horti Systems
P.O. Box 5103
3295 ZG
‘s-Gravendeel 
The Netherlands

Sales

Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9800
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail: sales@visser.eu

Visitors address

Mijlweg 18 
3295 KH
‘s-Gravendeel 
The Netherlands
Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9898
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail: info@visser.eu

Service & Spare parts

Phone Service: + 31 (0) 78 673 9808
Phone Parts: + 31 (0) 78 673 9843

Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail parts: parts@visser.eu
E-mail service: service@visser.eu

Postal address

Visser Horti Systems
P.O. Box 5103
3295 ZG
‘s-Gravendeel 
The Netherlands

Sales

Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9800
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail: sales@visser.eu

Visitors address

Mijlweg 18 
3295 KH
‘s-Gravendeel 
The Netherlands
Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9898
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail: info@visser.eu

Service & Spare parts

Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9800
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail parts: parts@visser.eu
E-mail service: service@visser.eu

Visser offices around the world

Looking for a distributor near you?

To find a distributor near you, please contact
Bas Blok
+ 31 78 673 98 02
b.blok@visser.eu

► Email Sales

Sales team

Bas Blok
Tel.: +31 78 673 98 02
Mobile: +31 6 51 84 24 54
Email: b.blok@visser.eu

Sales area: World wide
Product groups: Internal transport, Soil blocking, Irrigation

Thomas Bauer
Tel.: +31 78 673 98 54
Mobile: +49 17 22 60 90 74
Email: t.bauer@visser.eu

Sales area: Germany, China, Italy, Austria, Swiss
Product groups: All

Michel Tettero
Tel.: +31 78 673 98 63
Mobile: +31 6 50 50 70 06
Email: m.tettero@viscon.eu

Sales area: Netherlands Westland area
Product groups: All

Olaf Dijkema
Tel.: +31 (0) 78 673 98 13
Mobile: +31 (0) 6 53 79 25 32
Email: o.dijkema@visser.eu

Sales area: Worldwide
Product groups: All

Adam Wang 王伟
Tel.: +86 (0) 51 265 126 880
Mobile: +86 13913145992
Email: adam_wang1981@vip.163.com

Sales area: China
Product groups: All