Contact

Postal address

Visser Horti Systems
P.O. Box 5103
3295 ZG
‘s-Gravendeel 
The Netherlands

Sales

Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9800
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail: sales@visser.eu

Visitors address

Mijlweg 18 
3295 KH
‘s-Gravendeel 
The Netherlands
Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9898
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail: info@visser.eu

Service & Spare parts

Phone Service: + 31 (0) 78 673 9808
Phone Parts: + 31 (0) 78 673 9843

Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail parts: parts@visser.eu
E-mail service: service@visser.eu

Postal address

Visser Horti Systems
P.O. Box 5103
3295 ZG
‘s-Gravendeel 
The Netherlands

Sales

Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9800
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail: sales@visser.eu

Visitors address

Mijlweg 18 
3295 KH
‘s-Gravendeel 
The Netherlands
Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9898
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail: info@visser.eu

Service & Spare parts

Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9800
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail parts: parts@visser.eu
E-mail service: service@visser.eu

Visser offices around the world

Looking for a distributor near you?

Robbert Jan in ‘t Veld
Tel.: + 31 (0)78 673 9894
Mobile: +31 6 29728768

► Email Sales

Sales team

Robbert Jan in ‘t Veld (Global Sales Manager)
Tel.: + 31 (0)78 673 9894
Mobile: +31 6 29728768
Email: rj.intveld@viscon.eu

Sales area: Worldwide
Product groups: All

Adam Wang 王伟 (Area Sales Manager)
Tel.: +86 (0) 51 265 126 880
Mobile: +86 13913145992
Email: adam_wang1981@vip.163.com

Sales area: China, South-East Asia
Product groups: All

Michel Tettero (Area Sales Manager)
Tel.: +31 78 673 98 63
Mobile: +31 6 50 50 70 06
Email: m.tettero@viscon.eu

Sales area: Worldwide
Product groups: All

Daan Mansveld (Area Sales Manager)
Tel.: +31 (0) 78 673 98 98
Mobile: +31 (0) 6 29 70 30 70
Email: d.maansveld@viscon.eu

Sales area: Europe, North America, South America, China, Australia
Product groups: Turn-key ViVi projects, strategic projects

Simon Kleinjan (Area Sales Manager)
Tel.: +31 (0) 78 673 98 98
Mobile: +31 (0) 6 20 39 33 33
Email: s.kleinjan@viscon.eu

Sales area: Worldwide
Product groups: All

Daan van Eeuwijk (Sales Engineer)
Tel.:+31 (0) 78 673 98 82
Mobile:+31 (0) 6 29 71 21 44
Email: d.vaneeuwijk@viscon.eu

Sales area: Netherlands, UK, Italy, Germany, North America
Product groups: All

Levi Trouwborst (Back office Sales Engineer)
Mobile: +31(0)6 89 93 54 72
Email: l.trouwborst@viscon.eu

Sales area: Australia, New Zealand, Eastern Europe, Brazil
Product groups: All

Laurens Mes (Junior Business Development)
Mobile: +31(0)6 89 93 54 72
Email: l.mes@viscon.eu

Product groups: New business projects

Dustin Pietersen (Key Account Manager)
Tel: +31 (0) 78 673 98 98
Mobile: +31(0) 6 29 72 25 91
Email: d.pietersen@viscon.eu

Sales area: Netherlands, Belgium, Eastern Europe, North America
Product groups: Vertical farming, WaterWick, Plug technology

Gilian Kirsenstein (Back office Sales Engineer)
Tel: +31 (0) 78 673 98 98
Email: g.kirsenstein@viscon.eu

Sales area: Netherlands
Product groups: Watering booms